Mylo Xyloto

By: Coldplay

Mylo Xyloto
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Capitol

Record Number: 5099908755315

1. Mylo Xyloto
2. Hurts Like Heaven
3. Paradise
4. Charlie Brown
5. Us Against the World
6. M.M.I.X.
7. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
8. Major Minus
9. U.F.O.
10. Princess of China
11. Up in Flames
12. Hopeful Transmission, A
13. Dont Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up with the Birds

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.