Planet Earth - Vinyl

By: Prince

Planet Earth - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


"Imagine holding Planet Earth in the palm of your hand…" For the first time, Prince's unforgettable 2007 album can be a part of your vinyl collection. Rediscover your favorite tracks on this premiere limited edition purple vinyl pressing with lenticular cover, from "Guitar" and "Chelsea Rodgers" to the Grammy-nominated "Future Baby Mama."
Disc: 1
  1. Planet Earth
  2. Guitar
  3. Somewhere Here On Earth
  4. The One U Wanna C

Disc: 2
  1. Future Baby Mama
  2. Mr. Goodnight
  3. All the Midnights In the World
  4. Chelsea Rodgers
  5. Lion of Judah
  6. Resolution
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.