Grateful Dead (180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl

By: Grateful Dead

Grateful Dead (180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl
NEW 3 available


Grateful Dead is the debut album of the Grateful Dead. It was recorded by Warner Bros. Records, and was released in March 1967. According to bassist Phil Lesh in his autobiography Searching for the Sound: My Life with the Grateful Dead, the album was released as San Francisco's Grateful Dead.
Disc: 1
  1. The Golden Road
  2. Beat It on Down the Line
  3. Good Morning Little School Girl
  4. Cold Rain and Snow
  5. Sitting on Top of the World
  6. Cream Puff War

Disc: 2
  1. Morning Dew
  2. New, New Minglewood Blues
  3. Viola Lee Blues
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.