Broken Bells - Vinyl

By: Broken Bells

Broken Bells - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Broken Bells is The Shins' James Mercer & Danger Mouse. Featuring "The High Road" and "The Ghost Inside" Broken Bells features Mercer on vocals, guitars and bass while Brian Burton aka Danger Mouse plays organ, drums, piano, synths and bass. The pair play all the instruments on the album with the exception of a full string section arranged by Daniele Luppi. Broken Bells was recorded at Mondo Studio in Los Angeles and produced by Danger Mouse.
Disc: 1
  1. The High Road
  2. Vaporize
  3. Your Head Is On Fire
  4. The Ghost Inside
  5. Sailing to Nowhere

Disc: 2
  1. Trap Doors
  2. Citizen
  3. October
  4. Mongrel Heart
  5. The Mall & Misery
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.