At Budokan - Vinyl

By: Cheap Trick

At Budokan - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


In 1979, Cheap Trick bolted to rock superstardom with their mega worldwide platinum release Cheap Trick At Budokan. This classic album set the stage for what would become one of the finest hard rock recordings of all time. Featuring smashes like I Want You To Want Me, Surrender, and Fats Domino's Ain't That A Shame, this LP was a fixture at radio for the next decade and beyond. With the great line-up of Rick Nielsen, Robin Zander, Bun E. Carlos and Tom Petersson, Cheap Trick At Budokan will forever be a milestone in their career and in the live rock recording medium in the classic rock era.

Friday Music is very proud to announce the Cheap Trick 180 Gram Audiophile Series with this stunning new audiophile recording. Mastered by Joe Reagoso and pressed at RTI, this limited edition audiophile recording will be one of the most anticipated releases of the year.
  1. Hello There
  2. Come On, Come On
  3. Lookout
  4. Big Eyes
  5. Need Your Love
  6. Ain't That a Shame
  7. I Want You To Want Me
  8. Surrender
  9. Goodnight
  10. Clock Strikes Ten

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.