Sabotage (180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl

By: Black Sabbath

Sabotage (180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Sabotage is the sixth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, originally released in July 1975. It was recorded in the midst of litigation with their former manager Patrick Meehan and the stress that resulted from the band's ongoing legal woes infiltrated the recording process, inspiring the album's title. It was co-produced by guitarist Tony Iommi and Mike Butcher.

Disc: 1
  1. Hole in the Sky (2009 Remastered Version)
  2. Don't Start (Too Late) [2009 Remastered Version]
  3. Symptom of the Universe (2009 Remastered Version)
  4. Megalomania (2009 Remastered Version)

Disc: 2
  1. The Thrill of It All (2009 Remastered Version)
  2. Supertzar (2009 Remastered Version)
  3. Am I Going Insane? (Radio) [2009 Remastered Version]
  4. The Writ (2009 Remastered Version)
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.