Made In USA (promo)

 Made In USA (promo)
Price: $13.99

by Beach Boys, The

Records > Used Vinyl

Label:  RCA

Record Number: STBK12396 

1. Surfin Safari
2. 409
3. Surfin USA
4. Be True To Your School
5. Surfer Girl
6. Dance, Dance, Dance
7. Fun, Fun, Fun
8. I Get Around
9. Help Me, Rhonda
10. Dont Worry Baby
11. California Girls
12. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
13. Barbara Ann
14. Good Vibrations
15. Heroes And Villians
16. Wouldnt It Be Nice
17. Sloop John B.
18. God Only Knows
19. Caroline, No
20. Do It Again
21. Rock And Roll Music
22. Come Go With Me
23. Getcha Back
24. Rock N Roll To The Rescue
25. California Dreamin

Cover: VG+ has promo stamp on upper right corner. slight ring wear.
LP1: M-
LP2: M-

Stock Photo Used.

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions