Full Moon Fever [LP] - Vinyl

By: Petty, Tom

Full Moon Fever [LP] - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


Full Moon Fever is the debut solo album by Tom Petty, released on April 24, 1989. It features contributions from members of the Heartbreakers alongside his Travelling Wilburys bandmates Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and George Harrison. The album became a commercial success peaking at No. 3 on the US Billboard 200 and being certified 5X platinum in the US. Pressed on 180G vinyl and features the singles I Won't Back Down, Runnin' Down A Dream, Free Fallin', A Face In The Crowd, and Yer So Bad.
  1. Free Fallin' (Side A)
  2. I Won't Back Down (Side A)
  3. Love Is A Long Road (Side A)
  4. A Face In The Crowd (Side A)
  5. Runnin' Down A Dream (Side A)
  6. I Feel A Whole Lot Better (Side B)
  7. Yer So Bad (Side B)
  8. Depending On You (Side B)
  9. The Apartment Song (Side B)
  10. Alright For Now (Side B)
  11. A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own (Side B)
  12. Zombie Zoo (Side B)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.