Content [LP] - Vinyl

By: Joywave

Content [LP] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Rochester alternative band Joywave are releasing their sophomore studio album titled Content, and getting ready to make their return to the live stage. The quintet will head out on tour with Young The Giant and Cold War Kids at the start of August.

Content, which has a playful double meaning, is produced by Joywave's Daniel Armbruster & Sean Donnelly and mixed by Rich Costey and will be released on Hollywood Records/Cultco Music.
  1. Content
  2. Shutdown
  3. It's A Trip!
  4. Rumors
  5. Confidence
  6. Doubt
  7. Going to a Place
  8. Little Lies You're Told
  9. When You're Bored
  10. Thanks. Thanks for Coming
  11. Let's Talk About Feelings

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.