Into The Great Wide Open [LP] - Vinyl

By: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Into The Great Wide Open [LP] - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


Into The Great Wide Open is the eighth studio album from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. It was first released in 1991 and was produced by Jeff Lynne of ELO fame. It contains his longest running number one single, Learning to Fly, along with other singles like Out In The Cold, and Into The Great Wide Open. The album is RIAA certified double platinum in the US, and reached #13 on the Billboard 200. Pressed on 180G vinyl.
  1. Learning To Fly (Side A)
  2. King's Highway (Side A)
  3. Into The Great Wide Open (Side A)
  4. Two Gunslingers (Side A)
  5. The Dark Of The Sun (Side A)
  6. All Or Nothin' (Side A)
  7. All The Wrong Reasons (Side B)
  8. Too Good To Be True (Side B)
  9. Out In The Cold (Side B)
  10. You And I Will Meet Again (Side B)
  11. Makin' Some Noise (Side B)
  12. Built To Last (Side B)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.