The Last DJ (2LP) - Vinyl

By: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

The Last DJ (2LP) - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Remastered from original analog masters. Etching on Side D. Issued in gatefold sleeve with lyrics insert.
Disc: 1
  1. The Last DJ
  2. Money Becomes King
  3. Dreamville
  4. Joe

Disc: 2
  1. When A Kid Goes Bad
  2. Like A Diamond
  3. Lost Children
  4. Blue Sunday

Disc: 3
  1. You And Me
  2. The Man Who Loves Women
  3. Have Love, Will Travel
  4. Can't Stop The Sun
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.