Hard Promises [LP] - Vinyl

By: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Hard Promises [LP] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Hard Promises is the fourth album by Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers. It is RIAA certified platinum and features the singles The Waiting and A Woman In Love (It's Not Me). The album reached #5 on the Billboard 200 and features guest vocals from Stevie Nicks of Fleetwood Mac on the duet, Insider. Pressed on 180G vinyl.
  1. The Waiting
  2. A Woman In Love (It's Not Me) (Side A)
  3. Nightwatchman (Side A)
  4. Something Big (Side A)
  5. King's Road (Side A)
  6. Letting You Go (Side B)
  7. A Thing About You (Side B)
  8. Insider (Side B)
  9. The Criminal Kind (Side B)
  10. You Can Still Change Your Mind (Side B)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.