Damn The Torpedoes [LP] - Vinyl

By: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Damn The Torpedoes [LP] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Damn The Torpedoes is the RIAA triple platinum-certified third album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. It was released to critical acclaim in 1979, and was a breakthrough for the band reaching #2 on the Billboard album chart where it stayed for 7 weeks. Featuring the singles Don't Do Me Like That, Refugee, and Here Comes My Girl. Pressed on 180G vinyl.
  1. Refugee (Side A)
  2. Here Comes My Girl (Side A)
  3. Even the Losers (Side A)
  4. Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid) (Side A)
  5. Century City (Side A)
  6. Don't Do Me Like That (Side B)
  7. You Tell Me (Side B)
  8. What Are You Doin' (Side B)
  9. In My Life (Side B)
  10. Louisiana Rain (Side B)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.