Kurtis Blow

By: Blow, Kurtis

Kurtis Blow
NEW 1 available


Brand new vinyl record!

Label: Mercury

Record Number: srm-1-3854


1. Rappin' Blow, Pt. 2
2. Breaks, The
3. Way Out West
4. Throughout Your Years
5. Hard Times
6. All I Want in This World (Is to Find That Girl)
7. Takin' Care of Business