A Legendary Christmas - Vinyl

By: John Legend

A Legendary Christmas - Vinyl
NEW 1 available



Disc: 1
  1. What Christmas Means to Me - John Legend feat. Stevie Wonder on harmonica
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - John Legend feat. Esperanza Spalding
  4. No Place Like Home

Disc: 2
  1. Bring Me Love
  2. Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day
  3. Christmas Time Is Here

Disc: 3
  1. Waiting for Christmas
  2. Purple Snowflakes
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  4. Please Come Home For Christmas

Disc: 4
  1. Wrap Me Up in Your Love
  2. By Christmas Eve
  3. Merry Merry Christmas
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.