Rocka Rolla

By: Judas Priest

Rocka Rolla
USED 1 available



Label: Visa Records

Record Number: IMP 7001

1. One For the Road
2. Rocka Rolla
3. Winter
4. Deep Freeze
5. Winter Retreat
6. Cheater
7. Never Satisfied
8. Run of the Mill
9. Dying to Meet You
10. Caviar and Meths

Cover: VG+ 
Record: M-

Stock photo used.

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.