Slide It In

By: Whitesnake

Slide It In
USED 1 available



Label: Geffen Records

Record Number: GHS-4018

1. Slide It In
2. Slow an Easy
3. Love Aint No Stranger
4. All or Nothing
5. Gambler
6. Guilty of Love
7. Hungry for Love
8. Give Me More Time
9. Spit It Out
10. Standing in the Shadow

Cover: VG+ Has minor ring wear
Record: M-

Stock photo used.

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.