I Love Rock and Roll

By: Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

I Love Rock and Roll
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Boardwalk Records, INC

Record Number: NB1-33243

Side 1
1. I Love Rock N' Roll
2. Run Away
3. Love Is A Pain
4. Nag
5. Crimson And Clover
Side 2
6. Victim Of Circumstance
7. Bits And Pieces
8. Be Straight
9. You'Re Too Possessive
10. Little Drummer Boy