By: 5th Dimension, The

NEW 1 available


Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Abc Records

Record Number: ABCD - 897


Side 1
1. Earthboundprologue - Be Here Now
2. Don't Stop For Nothing
3. I've Got A Feeling
4. Magic In My Life
5. Walk Your Feet In The Sunshine
Side 2
6. When Did I Lose Your Love
7. Lean On Me Always
8. Speaking With My Heart
9. Moonlight Mile
10. Earthboundepilogue

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.