A Christmas Album - Vinyl

By: Bright Eyes

A Christmas Album - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


Originally released in 2002 as a Saddle Creek Online Store exclusive with all proceeds benefiting the Nebraska AIDS Project, Bright Eyes' A Christmas Album is now available via widespread commercial release. Available on CD, 180 gram vinyl, and digital formats, check out the album The New York Times called "the saddest, sweetest holiday recording you hear all season."
  1. Away in a Manger
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. The First Noel
  6. Little Drummer Boy
  7. White Christmas
  8. Silent Night
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  11. The Night Before Christmas

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.