A Capitol Christmas Vol. 2 [2 LP] - Vinyl

By: Various Artists

A Capitol Christmas Vol. 2 [2 LP] - Vinyl

A Capitol Christmas Volume Two is part of the on-going celebration of Capitol 75 & includes key tracks by Glen Campbell, Dinah Shore & The Beach Boys singing Christmas classics. It is now available on 2LP.

Disc: 1
  1. Jingle Bell Rock (Wayne Newton) (Side A)
  2. Blue Christmas (Glen Campbell) (Side A)
  3. The Christmas Watlz (Nancy Wilson) (Side A)
  4. Frosty The Snowman (The Beach Boys) (Side A)
  5. Christmas All Alone (The Letterman) (Side A)
  6. Jingle Bells (Dinah Shore) (Side A)
  7. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus (Molly Bee) (Side B)
  8. A Marshmallow World (Ray Anthony) (Side B)
  9. Winter Wonderland (Johnny Mercer, The Pied Pipers) (Side B)
  10. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (The Starlighters) (Side B)
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Lena Horne) (Side B)
  12. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer (Wayne Newton) (Side B)

Disc: 2
  1. Christmas Day (The Beach Boys) (Side A)
  2. Old Toy Trains (Glen Campbell) (Side A)
  3. Away In A Manger (The Louvin Brothers) (Side A)
  4. Silver Bells (Al Martino) (Side A)
  5. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day (Fred Waring, The Pennsylvanians) (Side A)
  6. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? (Lena Horne) (Side A)
  7. Do You Hear What I Hear? (Sonny James) (Side B)
  8. Song Of The Sleigh Bells (June Hutton, The Boys Next Door) (Side B)
  9. Love Turns Winter To Spring (The Four Freshmen) (Side B)
  10. White Christmas (Les Paul, Mary Ford) (Side B)
  11. Count Your Blessings (Gordon Macrae) (Side B)
  12. Auld Lang Syne (Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians) (Side B)
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.