Toad Hall Books and Records

Let It Snow [LP] - Vinyl

By: 98 Degrees

Let It Snow [LP] - Vinyl
VINYL NEW 1 available


Contact Form
The vocal quartet comprised of Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Justin Jeffre & Jeff Timmons who are renowned for signature R&B-tinged, four-part harmonies will release their new Christmas album, Let It Snow, on vinyl to complete this holiday title offering. It features their original song, co-written by Nick & Drew Lachey, “Season Of Love,” along with Christmas classics, “Let It Snow” & “The First Noel.”
  1. What Christmas Means To Me (Side A)
  2. Please Come Home For Christmas (Side A)
  3. Run Rudolph Run (Side A)
  4. Let It Snow (Side A)
  5. Season Of Love (new song) (Side A)
  6. What Child Is This (Side A)
  7. The First Noel (Side B)
  8. Mary, Did You Know? (Side B)
  9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Side B)
  10. Little Saint Nick (Side B)
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Side B)
  12. River (Side B)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.