A Single Man

By: John, Elton

A Single Man
NEW 1 available


Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: MCA Records

Record Number:

Side 1
1. Shine Through
2. Return to Paradise
3. I Don't Care
4. Big Dipper
5. It Ain't Gonna Be Easy
Side 2
6. Part-Time Love
7. Georgia
8. Shooting Star
9. Madness
10. Reverie
11. Song for Guy

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.