Ice on Fire

By: John, Elton

Ice on Fire
NEW 1 available


Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Geffen Records

Record Number: GHS 24077

1. This Town
2. Cry to Heaven
3. Soul Glove
4. Nikita
5. Too Young
6. Wrap Her Up
7. Satellite
8. Tell Me What the Papers Say
9. Candy by the Pound
10. Shoot Down the Moon

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.