Picture This

By: Lewis, Huey

Picture This
USED 1 available


Label: Chrysalis

Record Number: CHR 1340

1. Change of Heart
2. Tell Me a Little Lie
3. Giving It All up For Love
4. Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
5. Workin' For a Livin'
6. Do You Believe in Love
7. Is It Me
8. Whatever Happened to True Love
9. Only One, The
10. Buzz, Buzz, Buzz

Cover: VG has some ring wear
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.