Ballads Of The Gren Berets

By: SSgt Barry Sadler

Ballads Of The Gren Berets
USED 1 available


Label: RCA Victor

Record Number: LPM-3547

1. Ballad of the Green Berets
2. I'm a Lucky One
3. Letter From Vietnam
4. Badge of Courage
5. Saigon
6. Salute to the Nurses
7. I'm Watching the Raindrops Fall
8. Garet Trooper
9. Soldier Has Come Home, The
10. Lullaby
11. Trooper's Lament
12. Bamiba

Cover: M- Still in shrink
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.