Jump Up!

By: John, Elton

Jump Up!
USED 1 available


Label: Geffen

Record Number: GHS 2013

1. Dear John
2. Spiteful Child
3. Ball & Chain
4. Legal Boys
5. I Am Your Robot
6. Blue Eyes
7. Empty Garden (Hey, Hey Johnny)
8. Princess
9. Where Have All the Good Times Gone
10. All Quiet on the Western Front

Cover: VG+ Has some ring wear.
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.