A-Sides [2 LP] - Vinyl

By: Soundgarden

A-Sides [2 LP] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available



A-Sides’ is released for the first time ever on 180g black double-vinyl. This classic compilation spanning the band’s 13 year career was originally released in 1997, and features 17 of the band’s best known and best loved singles

  1. Nothing To Say
  2. Flower
  3. Loud Love
  4. Hands All Over
  5. Get On The Snake
  6. Jesus Christ Pose
  7. Outshined
  8. Rusty Cage
  9. Spoonman
  10. The Day I Tried To Live
  11. Black Hole Sun
  12. Fell On Black Days
  13. Pretty Noose
  14. Burden In My Hand
  15. Blow Up The Outside World
  16. Ty Cobb
  17. Bleed Together

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.