Cosmic Truth

By: Undisputed Truth, The

Cosmic Truth
NEW 1 available


Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Gordy/ Motown

Record Number: G6-970S1

1. Earthquake Shake
2. Down By The River
3. UFO’S
4. Lil’ Red Rodin’ Hood
5. Squeeze Me, Tease Me
6. Spaced Out
7. Got To Get My Hands On Some Lovin’
8. 1990
9. (I Know) I’m Losing You

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.