Apostrophe [LP] - Vinyl

By: Zappa, Frank

Apostrophe [LP] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Apostrophe('), 2014 Vinyl Re-Issue, 40th Anniversary

180g Audiophile Vinyl Cut directly from Original 1/4' Stereo Analog Master Tapes
Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Pressed at Pallas in Germany

The Iconic 1974 release containing 'Don't Eat The Yellow Snow' & 'Cosmik Debris'
Was also a Gold Record, but this one you can play!
  1. Don't Eat The Yellow Snow (Side A)
  2. Nanook Rubs It (Side A)
  3. St. Alfonzo's Pancake Break (Side A)
  4. Father O'Blivion (Side A)
  5. Cosmik Debris (Side A)
  6. Excentrifugal Forz (Side B)
  7. Apostrophe' (Side B)
  8. Uncle Remus (Side B)
  9. Stink-Foot (Side B)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.