Another Perfect Day [LP] - Vinyl

By: Motorhead

Another Perfect Day [LP] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


180Gram/Black Vinyl reissue includes download card
Reissue of the 6th studio album from Motorhead, originally released in 1983 it peaked @ #20 on the UK Album Charts
Band line up: Lemmy, Brian 'Robbo' Robertson, & Phil 'Philty Animal' Taylor
Features 'Dancing On Your Grave', 'Die you Bastard!' , 'Another Perfect Day' , & more
Disc: 1
  1. Back at the Funny Farm
  2. Shine
  3. Dancing on Your Grave
  4. Rock It
  5. One Track Mind

Disc: 2
  1. Another Perfect Day
  2. Marching Off to War
  3. I Got Mine
  4. Tales of Glory
  5. Die You Bastard
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.