By: Argent

NEW 1 available


Brand New Factory Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Epic Records

Record Number: KE 32573

1. Coming Of Kohoutek
2. Once Around The Sun
3. Infinite Wanderer
4. Love
5. Music From The Spheres
6. Thunder And Lightning
7. Keeper Of The Flame
8. Man For All Reasons
9. Gonna Meet My Maker

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.