Amorica. [2 LP]

By: Black Crowes

Amorica. [2 LP]
NEW 2 available


Originally released in 1994, the songs on Amorica are some of the best the band ever wrote, stretching out into a hard, jamoriented, funky bluesrock. No band celebrates the glory days of rock culture quite as enthusiastically. This 2LP set is now available on 180 gram vinyl in original packaging. The 12' insert includes artwork, credits and lyrics.
Disc: 1
  1. Gone (Side A)
  2. A Conspiracy (Side A)
  3. Head High Blues (Side A)
  4. Cursed Diamond (Side B)
  5. Nonfiction (Side B)
  6. She Gave Good Sunflower (Side B)

Disc: 2
  1. P 25 London (Side A)
  2. Ballad In Urgency (Side A)
  3. Wiser Time (Side A)
  4. Downtown Money Waster (Side B)
  5. Descending (Side B)
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.