24K Magic (Vinyl w/Digital Download)

By: Bruno Mars

24K Magic (Vinyl w/Digital Download)
NEW 2 available


Includes digital download.
Disc: 1
  1. 24K Magic
  2. Chunky
  3. Perm
  4. That's What I Like
  5. Versace On The Floor

Disc: 2
  1. Straight Up & Down
  2. Calling All My Lovelies
  3. Finesse
  4. Too Good To Say Goodbye
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.