Journey Through the Secret Life of Plants

By: Wonder, Stevie

Journey Through the Secret Life of Plants
USED 1 available


Label: Tamla

Record Number: T13-371C2
Gatefold 2x LP

1. Earth's Creation
2. First Garden, The
3. Voyage to India
4. Same Old Story
5. Venus' Flytrap and the Bug
6. Ai No, Sono - (Japanese)
7. Seasons
8. Power Flower
9. Send One Your Love - (French, TRUE instrumental)
10. Race Babbling
11. Send One Your Love - (vocal)
12. Outside My Window
13. Black Orchid
14. Ecclesiastes
15. Kesse Ye Lolo de Ye
16. Come Back as a Flower
17. A Seed's A Star / Tree
18. Secret Life of Plants, The
19. Tree
20. Finale

Cover: VG+ has slight ring wear, and small cut out on bottom left corner
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.