Price: $12.99

by Fripp, Robert

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: EG Records

Record Number: EGLP41

1. Preface
2. You Burn Me up I'm a Cigarette
3. Breathless
4. Disengage
5. North Star
6. Chicago
7. Ny3
8. Mary
9. Exposure
10. Haaden Two
11. Urban Landscape
12. I May Not Have Had Enough of Me But I've Had Enough of You
13. First Inaugural Address to I.A.C.E Sherborne House
14. Water Music I
15. Here Comes the Flood
16. Water Music II
17. Postscript

Cover: VG+ has slight ring wear
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.


Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions