Sheik Yerbouti

 Sheik Yerbouti
Price: $17.99

by Zappa, Frank

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Zappa

Record Number: SRZ 2-1501
Gatefold, 2 LP

1. I Have Been in You
2. Flakes
3. Broken Hearts Are for Assholes
4. I'm So Cute
5. Jones Crusher
6. What Ever Happened to All the Fun in the World
7. Rat Tomago
8. We’ve Got To Get Into Something Real
9. Bobby Brown Goes Down
10. Rubber Shirt
11. Sheik Yerbouti Tango, The
12. Baby Snakes
13. Trying' to Grow a Chin
14. City of Tiny Lites
15. Dancin' Fool
16. Jewish Princess
17. Wild Love
18. Yo' Mama

Cover: VG has minor ring wear. Inside gatefold has lots of ring wear and record wear.
Record: VG+

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.


Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions