Shaddap You Face

By: Dolce, Joe

Shaddap You Face
USED 1 available


Label: MCM

Record Number: 5211

1. If You Want to Be Happy
2. Walking the Dog
3. Shaddup You Face
4. Ain't Been Missing You
5. Return
6. Ain't No UFO Gonna Catch My Diesel
7. How Can Our Love Be Gone
8. Stick It Out
9. Boat Poeple
10. Return

Cover: VG
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.