Vinyl Confessions

By: Kansas

Vinyl Confessions
USED 1 available


Label: Kirshner Stereo

Record Number: FZ-38002

1. Play the Game Tonight
2. Right Away
3. Fair Exchange
4. Chasing Shadows
5. Diamonds and Pearls
6. Face It
7. Windows
8. Borderline
9. Play On
10. Crossfire

Cover: VG+ has some ring wear
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.