The Gambler

By: Rogers, Kenny

The Gambler
USED 1 available


: United Artists

Record Number: UA-LA934-H
Includes original poster

1. Gambler, The
2. I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again
3. King of Oak Street, The
4. Making Music for Money
5. Hoodooin' of Miss Fannie Deberry, The
6. She Believes in Me
7. Tennessee Bottle
8. Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
9. Little More Like Me, A (The Crucifixion)
10. San Francisco Mabel Joy
11. Morgana Jones

Cover: M-
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.