Out of stock

by Kiss

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Casablanca

Record Number: NBLP-7225

1. Easy as It Seems
2. Is That You?
3. Naked City
4. Shandi
5. She's So European
6. Talk to Me
7. Tomorrow
8. Torpedo Girl
9. Two Sides of the Coin
10. What Makes the World Go 'Round
11. You're All That I Want

Cover: VG
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions