Beast From The East

By: Dokken

Beast From The East
USED 1 available


Label: Elektra

Record Number: 9 60823-1
Gatefold, 2xLP

1. Unchain the Night
2. Tooth and Nail
3. Standing in the Shadows
4. Sleepless Night
5. Dream Warriors
6. Kiss of Death
7. When Heaven Comes Down
8. Into the Fire
9. Mr. Scary
10. Heaven Sent
11. It's Not Love
12. Alone Again
13. Just Got Lucky
14. Breaking The Chains
15. In My Dreams
16. Turn On The Action
17. Walk Away

Cover: VG+
Record: LP1:M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.