In The Aeroplane Over The Sea

By: Neutral Milk Hotel

In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
NEW 1 available


Brand New Vinyl Record

Label: Merge Records
180 Gram, Digital Download

Record Number: MRG136LP

1. King of Carrot Flowers, Pt. One, The
2. King of Carrot Flowers, Pts. Two and Three, The
3. In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
4. Two-Headed Boy
5. Fool, The
6. Holland, 1945
7. Communist Daughter
8. Oh Comely
9. Ghost
10. (Untitled)
11. Two-Headed Boy Pt. Two