Just Fly

 Just Fly
Price: $9.99

by Pure Prairie League

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: RCA

Record Number: AFL1-2590

1. Place in the Middle
2. Slim Pickin's
3. Love Will Grow
4. You Don't Have to Be Alone
5. Love Is Falling
6. Just Fly
7. Lifetime
8. Working in the Coal Mine
9. My Young Girl
10. Bad Dream

Cover: VG has minor ring wear, and previous owners name on back (aprx 1 in. x 5in)
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions