Double Fantasy

By: Lennon, John

Double Fantasy
USED 1 available


Label: Geffen Records

Record Number: GHS 2001

1. (Just Like) Starting Over
2. Kiss, Kiss, Kiss
3. Cleanup Time
4. Give Me Something
5. I'm Losing You
6. I'm Moving On
7. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
8. Watching the Wheels
9. Yes, I'm Your Angel
10. Woman
11. Beautiful Boys
12. Dear Yoko
13. Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him
14. Hard Times Are Over

Cover: VG has slight ring wear and dinged corners
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.