Working Class Dog

By: Springfield, Rick

Working Class Dog
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Label: RCA Records

Record Number: AFL1-3697

1. Love Is Alright Tonite
2. Jessie's Girl
3. Hole in My Heart
4. Carry Me Away
5. I've Done Everything for You
6. Light of Love, The
7. Everybody's Girl
8. Daddy's Pearl
9. Red Hot & Blue Love
10. Inside Silvia

Cover: VG+ has minor ring wear on back cover
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.