Pet Sounds

By: Beach Boys, The

Pet Sounds
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Brand New Vinyl Record

Label: Capitol

Record Number: T 2458

1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. You Still Believe in Me
3. That's Not Me
4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
5. I'm Waiting for the Day
6. Let's Go Away for Awhile
7. Sloop John B
8. God Only Knows
9. I Know There's an Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline No