One On One

By: Cheap Trick

One On One
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Label: Epic

Record Number: FE 38021

1. I Want You
2. One on One
3. If You Want My Love
4. Oo la la La
5. Lookin' Out for Number One
6. She's Tight
7. Time Is Runnin'
8. Saturday at Midnight
9. Love's Got a Hold on Me
10. I Want Be Man
11. Four Letter Word

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.