Fallen Angel

By: Uriah Heep

Fallen Angel
USED 1 available


Label: Chrysalis

Record Number: CHR-1204

1. Woman of the Night
2. Falling in Love
3. One More Night
4. Put Your Lovin' on Me
5. Come Back to Me
6. Whad'ya Say
7. Save It
8. Love or Nothing
9. I'm Alive
10. Fallen Angel

Cover: VG upper left corner cut, otherwise very nice
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.