Fleetwood Mac Live

By: Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac Live
USED 1 available


2WB 3500

Label: Warner Bros.

Record Number: 2WB 3500
Double lp set, Gatefold

LP 1:
1. Monday Morning
2. Say You Love Me
3. Dreams
4. Oh Well
5. Over and Over
6. Sara
7. Not That Funny
8. Never Going Back Again
9. Landslide

LP 2:
1. Fireflies
2. Over My Head
3. Rhiannon
4. Don't Let Me Down Again
5. One More Night
6. Go Your Own Way
7. Don't Stop
8. I'm So Afraid
9. Farmer's Daughter, The

Cover: VG+ has slight ring wear.
Record: M-

Stock Photo Used. 


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.